Board of Directors

Our 2018 Board of Directors:

  • (Chair) Clarence Snyder, Mary Go Round Farm/Brookfield Ag. Com., Brookfield
  • Trish Settles, CMRPC, Stow
  • Sheri Bean, MRPC & Baile an Chotaigh Farm, Westminster
  • Ken Cleaveland, Brookfield Ag. Com, Brookfield
  • Maleah Gustafson, Central Mass Local Food, Holden
  • Susan Phinney, Locust Knoll Farm, Sterling
  • Laura Tangerini, Tangerini’s Spring Street Farm, Millis
  • Joanie Walker, Walker Farm on Whortleberry Hill, New Braintree
  • Halley Stillman, Still Life Farm, Hardwick
  • Lynn Hartman, Hartman’s Herb Farm, Barre
  • Katie Rozenas, Discover Central Massachusetts, Worcester
  • Sheryl Vaillette, Westminster Agricultural Commission, Westminster


Our Executive Director:

  • Mackenzie May (2016)